Bobby (iKON)

So yes, I’m listening to all sorts of stuff and Bobby is one rapper that I really like.
Why do I like him? I like his voice, it’s rough.
Other than that, I like the way he moves, he is such a wild child
I have yet to watch him with iKON. Since I’m not a great fan of boy bands, I’m afraid to see what he is up to there and have listened to him as a solo act up to now.
Here he is in all of his glory, in an old video. Watch out for the sparks 🙂 .

Since Bobby was recently on “King of mask singer” and was revealed to be a great singer (I’ve heard him sing before, with Mino in “MOBB” but some people are late sleepers :D), I’m adding this video for your viewing and listening pleasure.
I love the little roar in his voice, he really sounds like a baby tiger.
I think that he should sing more, what do you think?

This entry was posted in 2014, Music and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

